Registered Agent & Board of Directors


The current Registered Agent of the Association is listed with the Florida Department of State, Division of Corporations. 

Congratulations to our newly elected Board Directors: Eileen Bernard, Sandy Philips, Rhonda Nelson, Frederick Cassidy and George Nolette. Remaining Board Directors include Michael Kunz, Clint Patterson, Chuck Bakker and Brian Morgan, for a total of nine (9) Board members. RCEOA Officers are as follows: Brian Morgan, President; Chuck Bakker, Vice President; Clint Patterson, Treasurer; Sandy Philips, Secretary.